Evan Wrobel                       Principal

Fr Patrick Mugavin             Canonical Administrator

Fr John Corrigan                Parish Priest                      

Denise Newell                    Administrative Officer                         

Karen Hausler                     Foundation / Grade 1 Teacher and Religious Education Leader

Rebekah Sweet                  Foundation / Grade 1 Teacher and Science Specialist Teacher

Chloe Finnigan Grade 2/3

Suzie McManus                  Grade 4/5/6, Teaching and Learning Leader, Special Education Coordinator

Shannyn McElgunn            Indonesian Teacher                                

Shauna Beattie Wellbeing Leader

Judy Green                         Integration Aide

Maree Harrison                  Integration Aide

Edie Atkins Integration Aide

Joy Harvey                         Library Technician / Administrative Assistant

Janet Hutchins                   Cleaner

We are supported by the staff of the Ballarat Catholic Education Office and we belong to the Southern Zone of the Ballarat Diocese.